© 2019 by Corporate Softball League. All rights reserved.

2019 Schedule & Scores

Field - Knickerbocker 2

Week 1

Monday, April 29

  • 6:30 Office Data Systems - 12, OSC Warriors - 11

  • 8:00 NYISO - 25, OSC Rebels - 11

Tuesday, April 30

  • 6:30 Chazen - 9, M & T Bank - 21​

  • 8:00 Duncan's Dairy Bar - 21, XOS SOX - 14

Wednesday, May 1

  • 6:30 Bohler Engineering - 19, NYISO - 16

  • 8:00 Arsenal City Tavern - 28, Picarillos Tax Service - 10

Thursday, May 2

  • 6:30 Purple Hazers @ Garnet Tech - Re-Scheduled 7/17

  • 8:00 Capital Landscaping @ Pioneer Bank - Re-Scheduled 7/29

Friday, May 3

  • 6:30 Rain Date

  • 8:00 Rain Date

Week 2

Monday, May 6

  • 6:30 Arsenal City Tavern - 8, OSC Rebels - 4

  • 8:00 Chazen - 13, OSC Warriors - 18

Tuesday, May 7

  • 6:30 Garnet Tech - 7, M & T Bank - 20

  • 8:00 XOS SOX - 0, Purple Hazers - 20

Wednesday, May 8

  • 6:30 Picarillos Tax Service - 5, Bohler Engineering - 11

  • 8:00 NYISO @ Arsenal City Tavern - Re-Scheduled 5/22

Thursday, May 9

  • 6:30 Office Data Systems - 21, Duncan's Dairy Bar - 11

  • 8:00 M & T Bank @ Pioneer Bank - Re-Scheduled 5/22

Friday, May 10

  • 6:30 Rain Date

  • 8:00 Rain Date

Week 3

Monday, May 13

  • 6:30 Duncan's Dairy Bar @ OSC Warriors - Re-Scheduled  7/11

  • 8:00 Picarillos Tax Service @ OSC Rebels - Re-Scheduled  5/31

Tuesday, May 14

  • 6:30 Purples Hazers @ M & T Bank - Re-Scheduled 7/25

  • 8:00 Chazen @ XOS SOX - Re-Scheduled 7/30

Wednesday, May 15

  • 6:30 Pioneer Bank - 7, Capital Landscaping - 13

  • 8:00 OSC Warriors - 13, Office Data Systems - 16

Thursday, May 16

  • 6:30 M & T Bank - 22, Garnet Tech - 7

  • 8:00 Bohler Engineering - 9, Arsenal City Tavern - 29

Friday, May 17

  • 6:30 Rain Date

  • 8:00 Rain Date

Week 4

Monday, May 20

  • 6:30 OSC Rebels @ Bohler Engneering - Re-Scheduled 6/14

  • 8:00 OSC Warriors @ XOS SOX - Re-Scheduled 7/26

Tuesday, May 21

  • 6:30 NYISO - 23, Picarillos Tax Service - 21

  • 8:00 Office Data Systems - 1, Capital Landscaping - 22

Wednesday, May 22

  • 6:30 M & T Bank - 12, Pioneer Bank - 13

  • 8:00 NYISO - 9, Arsenal City Tavern - 13

Thursday, May 23

  • 6:30 Purple Hazers @ Pioneer Bank - Re-Scheduled 7/17

  • 8:00 Chazen - 3, Duncan's Dairy Bar - 27

Friday, May 24

Holiday, Memorial Day Weekend

Week 5

Monday, May 27

Holiday, Memorial Day

Tuesday, May 28

  • 6:30 XOS SOX @ Office Data Systems - Re-Scheduled  6/04

  • 8:00 Capital Landscaping @ M & T Bank - Re-Scheduled 7/29

Wednesday, May 29

  • 6:30 Picarillos Tax Service - 7, NYISO - 29

  • 8:00 Arsenal City Tavern - 13, Bohler Engineering - 14

Thursday, May 30

  • 6:30 Capital Landscaping - 28, Garnet Tech - 23

  • 8:00 Duncan's Dairy Bar - 10, Purple Hazers - 24

Friday, May 31

  • 6:30 Picarillos Tax Service - 4, OSC Rebels - 25

  • 8:00 OSC Rebels - 27, Picarillos Tax Service - 10

Week 6

Monday, June 3

  • 6:30 Purple Hazers - 12, OSC Warriors - 16

  • 8:00 OSC Rebels - 12, NYISO - 13

Tuesday, June 4

  • 6:30 XOS SOX - 16, Office Data Systems - 15

  • 8:00 XOS SOX - 12, M & T Bank - 28

Wednesday, June 5

  • 6:30 NYISO - 16, Bohler Engineering - 13 (Final in 5 innings due to rain)

  • 8:00 Picarillos Tax Service @ Arsenal City Tavern - Re-Scheduled 7/25

Thursday, June 6

  • 6:30 Pioneer Bank @ Office Data Systems - Re-Scheduled 7/24

  • 8:00 Capital Landscaping @ Chazen - Re-Scheduled 7/23

Friday, June 7

  • 6:30 Rain Date

  • 8:00 Rain Date

Week 7

Monday, June 10

  • 6:30 Arsenal City Tavern - 5, OSC Rebels - 10

  • 8:00 OSC Warriors @ Garnet Tech - Re-Scheduled  7/19

Tuesday, June 11

  • 6:30 Office Data Systems @ XOS SOX - Re-Scheduled  7/03

  • 8:00 Purple Hazers @ Chazen - RAINOUT 

Wednesday, June 12

  • 6:30 Bohler Engineering - 29, Picarillos Tax Service - 11

  • 8:00 Arsenal City Tavern - 12, NYISO - 13

Thursday, June 13

  • 6:30 Capital Landscaping - 18, Purple Hazers - 11

  • 8:00 M & T Bank @ Duncan's Dairy Bar - Re-Scheduled  7/18

Friday, June 14

  • 6:30 OSC Warriors - 3, Pioneer Bank - 17

  • 8:00 OSC Rebels - 11, Bohler Engneering - 20

Week 8

Monday, June 17

  • 6:30 Duncan's Dairy Bar - 25, Capital Landscaping - 26

  • 8:00 M & T Bank - 7, Purple Hazers - 24

Tuesday, June 18

  • 6:30 Office Data Systems - 16, Chazen - 17

  • 8:00 Pioneer Bank - 11, Garnet Tech - 10

Wednesday, June 19

  • 6:30 Arsenal City Tavern - 17, Picarillos Tax Service - 1

  • 8:00 Bohler Engineering - 35, NYISO - 8

Thursday, June 20

  • 6:30 M & T Bank @ Office Data Systems - Re-Scheduled  7/03

  • 8:00 OSC Rebels @ Arsenal City Tavern - Re-Scheduled  6/28

Friday, June 21

  • 6:30 Pioneer Bank @ XOS SOX - Re-Scheduled 7/26

  • 8:00 Garnet Tech @ XOS SOX - Re-Scheduled 7/24

Week 9

Monday, June 24

  • 6:30 Capital Landscaping - 25, OSC Warriors - 10

  • 8:00 OSC Rebels - 12, Bohler Engineering - 10

Tuesday, June 25

  • 6:30 XOS SOX @ Chazen - Re-Scheduled 7/30

  • 8:00 Duncan's Dairy Bar @ Office Data Systems - Re-Scheduled  6/28

Wednesday, June 26

  • 6:30 Bohler Engineering @ Arsenal City Tavern - Re-Scheduled  7/11

  • 8:00 NYISO @ Picarillos Tax Service - Re-Scheduled  7/22

Thursday, June 27

  • 6:30 XOS SOX - 11, Duncan's Dairy Bar - 18

  • 8:00 Garnet Tech - 10, Purple Hazers - 19

Friday, June 28

  • 6:30 OSC Rebels - 13, Arsenal City Tavern - 7

  • 8:00 Duncan's Dairy Bar - 21, Office Data Systems - 14

Week 10

Monday, July 1

  • 6:30 OSC Rebels - 15, NYISO - 11

  • 8:00 OSC Warriors - 15, Duncan's Dairy Bar - 16

Tuesday, July 2

  • 6:30 M & T Bank - 16, Capital Landscaping - 4

  • 8:00 Chazen - 6, Office Data Systems - 12

Wednesday, July 3

  • 6:30 Office Data Systems - 16, XOS SOX - 19

  • 8:00 M & T Bank - 15, Office Data Systems - 10

Thursday, July 4

4th of July Holiday

Friday, July 5

  • 6:30 Rain Date

  • 8:00 Rain Date

Week 11

Monday, July 8

  • 6:30 OSC Warriors - 19, Chazen - 9

  • 8:00 Bohler Engineering - 28, OSC Rebels - 14

Tuesday, July 9

  • 6:30 NYISO - 1, Arsenal City Tavern - 19

  • 8:00 Office Data Systems - 10, Garnet Tech - 24

Wednesday, July 10

  • 6:30 Chazen - 11, Pioneer Bank - 24

  • 8:00 Pioneer Bank - 30, M & T Bank - 11

Thursday, July 11

  • 6:30 Bohler Engineering - 11, Arsenal City Tavern - 21

  • 8:00 Duncan's Dairy Bar - 22, OSC Warriors - 16

Friday, July 12

  • 6:30 Picarillos Tax Service - 6, OSC Rebels - 25

  • 8:00 XOS SOX - 26, OSC Warriors - 15

Week 12

Monday, July 15

  • 6:30 Pioneer Bank - 19, Purple Hazers - 18

  • 8:00 Garnet Tech - 16, Capital Landscaping - 33

Tuesday, July 16

  • 6:30 Duncan's Dairy Bar - 24, Chazen - 2

  • 8:00 Picarillos Tax Service - 0 (Forfeit), Bohler Engineering - 7

Wednesday, July 17

  • 6:30 Purple Hazers @ Pioneer Bank - Re-Scheduled  7/31

  • 8:00 Purple Hazers @ Garnet Tech - Re-Scheduled  7/31

Thursday, July 18

  • 6:30 Purple Hazers - 17, Capital Landscaping - 14

  • 8:00 M & T Bank - 22, Duncan's Dairy Bar - 4

Friday, July 19

  • 6:30 OSC Warriors @ Garnet Tech Canceled, Excessive Heat

  • 8:00 Rain Date

Week 13

Monday, July 22

  • 6:30 NYISO @ Picarillos Tax Service - RAINOUT

  • 8:00 Garnet Tech @ Pioneer Bank - Re-Scheduled  8/01

Tuesday, Juy 23

  • 6:30 Garnet Tech @ Duncan's Dairy Bar - RAINOUT

  • 8:00 Capital Landscaping @ Chazen - RAINOUT

Wednesday, July 24

  • 6:30 Garnet Tech - 18, XOS SOX - 15

  • 8:00 Pioneer Bank - 22, Office Data Systems - 5

Thursday, July 25

  • 6:30 Purple Hazers - 23, M & T Bank - 7

  • 8:00 Picarillos Tax Service - 6, Arsenal City Tavern - 23

Friday, July 26

  • 6:30 Pioneer Bank @ XOS SOX - Canceled

  • 8:00 OSC Warriors @ XOS SOX - Re-Scheduled  7/29

Week 14

Monday, July 29

  • 6:30 Capital Landscaping @ Pioneer Bank - Re-Scheduled  8/01

  • 6:30 OSC Warriors - 15, XOS SOX - 22

  • 8:00 Capital Landscaping @ M & T Bank - Postponed, Lightning

Tuesday, July 30

  • 6:30 XOS SOX - 17, Chazen - 18

  • 8:00 Chazen @ XOS SOX - Postponed, Lightning

Wednesday, July 31

  • 6:30 Purple Hazers @ Pioneer Bank - RAINOUT

  • 8:00 Purple Hazers @ Garnet Tech - RAINOUT

Thursday, August 1

  • 6:30 Capital Landscaping - 29, Pioneer Bank - 16

  • 8:00 Garnet Tech - 6, Pioneer Bank - 12

Friday, August 2

  • 6:30 No Games

  • 8:00 No Games

Week 15 - Playoffs

Monday, August 5

  • 6:30 C#3 Office Data Systems - 4, C#2 XOS SOX - 24

  • 8:00 C#5 Chazen - 8, C#4 OSC Warriors - 30

Tuesday, August 6

  • 6:30 A#3 Purple Hazers @ A#2 Pioneer Bank Re-Scheduled 8/12

  • 8:00 A#5 Garnet Tech @ A#4 M & T Bank Re-Scheduled 8/8

Wednesday, August 7

  • 6:30 N#3 OSC Rebels @ N#2 Bohler Engineering Re-Scheduled 8/13

  • 8:00 N#5 Picarillos Tax Service @ N#4 NYISO Re-Scheduled 8/12

Thursday, August 8

  • 6:30 A#5 Garnet Tech @ A#4 M & T Bank Re-Scheduled 8/15

  • 8:00 C#4 OSC Warriors @ C#1 Duncan's Dairy Bar Re-Scheduled 8/19

Friday, August 9

  • 6:30 No Games

  • 8:00 No Games

Week 16 - Playoffs

Monday, August 12

  • 6:30 N#5 Picarillos Tax Service - 5, N#4 NYISO - 25

  • 8:00 A#3 Purple Hazers - 17, A#2 Pioneer Bank - 18

Tuesday, August 13

  • 6:30 C#5 Chazen @ C#3 Office Data Systems Re-Scheduled 8/20

  • 8:00 N#3 OSC Rebels @ N#2 Bohler Engineering Re-Scheduled 8/14

Wednesday, August 14

  • 6:30 N#3 OSC Rebels - 7, N#2 Bohler Engineering - 27

  • 8:00 N#4 NYISO - 10, N#1 Arsenal City Tavern - 11

Thursday, August 15

  • 6:30 A#5 Garnet Tech - 0, A#4 M & T Bank - 7

  • 8:00 A#4 M & T Bank - 7, A#1 Capital Landscaping - 26

Friday, August 16

  • 6:30 No Games

  • 8:00 No Games

Week 17 - Playoffs

Monday, August 19

  • 6:30 C#4 OSC Warriors @ C#1 Duncan's Dairy Bar Re-Scheduled 8/26

  • 8:00 (Winner C#4/C#1) vs C#2 XOS SOX Re-Scheduled 8/29

Tuesday, August 20

  • 6:30 A#5 Garnet Tech - 0 (Forfeit), A#3 Purple Hazers - 7

  • 6:30 N#5 Picarillos Tax Service - 10, N#3 OSC Rebels - 14

  • 8:00 C#5 Chazen - 14, C#3 Office Data Systems - 15

Wednesday, August 21

  • 6:30 A#2 Pioneer Bank @ A#1 Capital Landscaping Re-Scheduled 8/28

  • 8:00 A#4 M & T Bank @ A#3 Purple Hazers Re-Scheduled 8/27

Thursday, August 22

  • 6:30 N#2 Bohler Engineering @ N#1 Arsenal City Tavern Re-Scheduled 8/28

  • 8:00 N#4 NYISO @ N#3 OSC Rebels Re-Scheduled 8/27

Friday, August 23

  • 6:30 Available

  • 8:00 Available

Week 18 - Playoffs

Monday, August 26

  • 6:30 C#4 OSC Warriors - 9, C#1 Duncan's Dairy Bar - 10

  • 8:00 C#4 OSC Warriors - 7, C#3 Office Data Systems - 18

Tuesday, August 27

  • 6:30 N#4 NYISO - 4, N#3 OSC Rebels - 21

  • 8:00 A#4 M & T Bank - 14, A#3 Purple Hazers - 34

Wednesday, August 28

  • 6:30 A#2 Pioneer Bank - 15, A#1 Capital Landscaping - 25

  • 8:00 N#2 Bohler Engineering - 26, N#1 Arsenal City Tavern - 20

Thursday, August 29

  • 6:30 C#2 XOS SOX - 16, C#1 Duncan's Dairy Bar - 24

  • 8:00 No Game

Friday, August 30

  • 6:30 Available

  • 8:00 Available

Week 19 - Playoffs

Monday, September 2

Holiday - Labor Day

Tuesday, September 3

  • 6:30 A#3 Purple Hazers - 23, A#2 Pioneer Bank - 11

  • 8:00 C#3 Office Data Systems 12, C#2 XOS SOX - 4

Wednesday, September 4

  • 6:30 N#3 OSC Rebels @ N#1 Arsenal City Tavern RAINOUT

  • 8:00 (Winner N#3/N#1) vs N#2 Bohler Engineering RAINOUT

Thursday, September 5

  • 6:30 Available

  • 8:00 C#3 Office Data Systems @ C#1 Duncan's Dairy Bar - Canceled , TBD

Friday, September 6

  • 6:30 Available

  • 8:00 Available

Week 20 - Playoffs

Monday, September 9

  • 6:30 N#3 OSC Rebels - 10, N#1 Arsenal City Tavern - 28

  • 8:00 N#2 Bohler Engineering - 13, Arsenal City Tavern - 12

  • National League Champs - Bohler Engineering

Tuesday, September 10

  • 6:30 A#3 Purple Hazers - 17, A#1 Capital Landscaping - 16

  • 8:00 A#1 Capital Landscaping - 14, A#3 Purple Hazers - 17

  • American League Champions - Purple Hazers

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now