2021 Schedule & Scores

Field - Knickerbocker 2

Week 1

Monday, May 3

Tuesday, May 4

Wednesday, May 5

Thursday, May 6

Friday, May 7

  • 6:30 Picarillo Tax Service - 3, Chazen - 17

  • 8:00 M & T Bank - 16, Duncan Dairy Bar - 17

  • 6:30 Office Data Sys @ Bohler Engineering Rainout - Rescheduled for 5/17

  • 8:00 NYISO @ Garnet Tech Rainout

  • 6:30 XOS SOX @ Purple Hazers Rainout

  • 8:00 Bohler Engineering @ Pioneer Bank Rainout

  • 6:30 Garnet Tech - 7, M & T Bank - 14

  • 8:00 Duncan Dairy Bar - 27, Office Data Systems - 8

  • 6:30 Open - Rain Date

  • 8:00 Open - Rain Date

Week 2

Monday, May 10

  • 6:30 Duncan Dairy Bar @ XOS SOX Rainout Rescheduled for 6/14

  • 8:00 Office Data Sys @ Picarillo Tax Service Rainout

Tuesday, May 11

  • 6:30 NYISO - 19, Chazen - 13

  • 8:00 Garnet Tech - 28, Bohler Engineering - 14

Wednesday, May 12

  • 6:30 XOS SOX - 15, M & T Bank - 23

  • 8:00 Duncan Dairy Bar - 26, Picarillo Tax Service - 0

Thursday, May 13

  • 6:30 Garnet Tech - 22, Office Data Systems - 10

  • 8:00 XOS SOX - 24, NYISO - 8

Friday, May 14

  • 6:30 Open - Rain Date

  • 8:00 Open - Rain Date

Week 3

Monday, May 17

  • 6:30 Office Data Sys - 15, Bohler Engineering - 8

  • 8:00 Pioneer Bank - 12, M & T Bank - 23

Tuesday, May 18

  • 6:30 Chazen - 23, Picarillo Tax Service - 6

  • 8:00 Open - Rain Date

Wednesday, May 19

  • 6:30 Purple Hazers - 15, Bohler Engineering - 16

  • 8:00 Purple Hazers - 17, M & T Bank - 10

Thursday, May 20

  • 6:30 Duncan Dairy Bar - 24, NYISO - 12

  • 8:00 Chazen - 17, NYISO - 10

Friday, May 21

  • 6:30 Open - Rain Date

  • 8:00 Open - Rain Date

Week 4

Monday, May 24

  • 6:30 Office Data Systems - 10, XOS SOX - 11

  • 8:00 Duncan Dairy Bar - 4, Chazen - 5

Tuesday, May 25

  • 6:30 Picarillo Tax Service - 1, NYISO - 5

  • 8:00 Picarillo Tax Service - 12, Bohler Eng - 21

Wednesday, May 26

  • 6:30 Purple Hazers @ Pioneer Bank -  Rainout

  • 8:00 Open - Rain Date

Thursday, May 27

  • 6:30 Garnet Tech - 17, Duncan Dairy Bar - 7

  • 8:00 Bohler Engineering - 16, Chazen - 10

Friday, May 28

  • 6:30 Open - Rain Date

  • 8:00 Open - Rain Date

Week 5

Monday, May 31

Holiday, Memorial Day

No Games

Tuesday, June 1

  • 6:30 Chazen @ Bohler Engineering Rainout

  • 8:00 Pioneer Bank @ Office Data Systems Rainout

Wednesday, June 2

  • 6:30 M & T Bank @ Purple Hazers Rainout

  • 8:00 Picarillo Tax Service @ NYISO Rainout

Thursday, June 3

  • 6:30 Duncan Dairy Bar @ Pioneer Bank Rainout Rescheduled for 6/10

  • 8:00 XOS SOX @ Garnet Tech Rainout

Friday, June 4

  • 6:30 Open - Rain Date

  • 8:00 Open - Rain Date

Week 6

Monday, June 7

  • 6:30 Chazen - 22, XOS SOX - 20

  • 8:00 Office Data Systems - 12, Chazen - 14

Tuesday, June 8

  • 6:30 Bohler Engineering - 14, Garnet Tech - 15

  • 8:00 Pioneer Bank @ Garnet Tech - RainoutRescheduled for 6/14

Wednesday, June 9

  • 6:30 NYISO - 11, XOS SOX - 13

  • 8:00 Purple Hazers - 12, M & T Bank - 7

Thursday, June 10

  • 6:30 Duncan Dairy Bar - 22, Pioneer Bank - 8

  • 8:00 Purple Hazers - 20, Duncan Dairy Bar - 11

Friday, June 11

  • 6:30 Open - Rain Date

  • 8:00 Open - Rain Date

Week 7

Monday, June 14

  • 6:30 Duncan Dairy Bar @ XOS SOX Rainout

  • 8:00 Pioneer Bank @ Garnet Tech Rainout

Tuesday, June 15

  • 6:30 NYISO @ Office Data Systems Rainout

  • 8:00 NYISO @ Picarillo Tax Service Rainout

Wednesday, June 16

  • 6:30 Bohler Engineering @ Pioneer bank

  • 8:00 M & T Bank @ Pioneer Bank

Thursday, June 17

  • 6:30 Garnet Tech @ Purple Hazers

  • 8:00 Office Data Systems @ Purple Hazers

Friday, June 18

  • 6:30 Open - Rain Date

  • 8:00 Open - Rain Date

Week 8

Monday, June 21

  • 6:30 Open - Rain Date

  • 8:00 XOS SOX @ Pioneer Bank

Tuesday, June 22

  • 6:30 M & T Bank @ Garnet Tech

  • 8:00 Purple Hazers @ Office Data Systems

Wednesday, June 23

  • 6:30 Chazen @ NYISO

  • 8:00 XOS SOX @ Picarillo Tax Service

Thursday, June 24

  • 6:30 Office Data Systems @ Duncan Dairy Bar

  • 8:00 Bohler Engineering @ Duncan Dairy Bar

Friday, June 25

  • 6:30 Open - Rain Date

  • 8:00 Open - Rain Date

Week 9

Monday, June 28

  • 6:30 Open - Rain Date

  • 8:00 Open - Rain Date

Tuesday, June 29

  • 6:30 M & T Bank @ Pioneer Bank

  • 8:00 NYISO @ Bohler Engineering

Wednesday, June 30

  • 6:30 Picarillo Tax Service @ XOS SOX

  • 8:00 Picarillo Tax Service @ Chazen

Thursday, July 1

  • 6:30 Open - Rain Date

  • 8:00 Open - Rain Date

Friday, July 2

4Th of July Holiday Weekend

No Games

Week 10

Monday, July 5

4Th of July Holiday Weekend

No Games

Tuesday, July 6

  • 6:30 Bohler Engineering @ M & T Bank

  • 8:00 Chazen @ Garnet Tech

Wednesday, July 7

  • 6:30 Pioneer Bank @ Purple Hazers

  • 8:00 Pioneer Bank @ Purple Hazers

Thursday, July 8

  • 6:30 Open - Rain Date

  • 8:00 Open - Rain Date

Friday, July 9

  • 6:30 Open - Rain Date

  • 8:00 Open - Rain Date

Week 11

Monday, July 12

  • 6:30 M & T Bank @ Office Data Systems

  • 8:00 Open - Rain Date

Tuesday, July 13

  • 6:30 Open - Rain Date

  • 8:00 Open - Rain Date

Wednesday, July 14

  • 6:30 Open - Rain Date

  • 8:00 Open - Rain Date

Thursday, July 15

  • 6:30 Open - Rain Date

  • 8:00 Open - Rain Date

Friday, July 16

  • 6:30 Open - Rain Date

  • 8:00 Open - Rain Date

Week 12

Monday, July 19

  • 6:30 Open - Rain Date

  • 8:00 Open - Rain Date

Tuesday, July 20

  • 6:30 Open - Rain Date

  • 8:00 Open - Rain Date

Wednesday, July 21

  • 6:30 Open - Rain Date

  • 8:00 Open - Rain Date

Thursday, July 22

  • 6:30 Open - Rain Date

  • 8:00 Open - Rain Date

Friday, July 23

  • 6:30 Open - Rain Date

  • 8:00 Open - Rain Date

Week 13

Monday, July 26

  • 6:30 Open - Rain Date

  • 8:00 Open - Rain Date

Tuesday, Juy 27

  • 6:30 Open - Rain Date

  • 8:00 Open - Rain Date

Wednesday, July 28

  • 6:30 Open - Rain Date

  • 8:00 Open - Rain Date

Thursday, July 29

  • 6:30 Open - Rain Date

  • 8:00 Open - Rain Date

Friday, July 30

  • 6:30 Open - Rain Date

  • 8:00 Open - Rain Date

Week 14

Monday, August 2

  • 6:30 Open - Rain Date

  • 8:00 Open - Rain Date

Tuesday, August 3

  • 6:30 Open - Rain Date

  • 8:00 Open - Rain Date

Wednesday, August 4

  • 6:30 Open - Rain Date

  • 8:00 Open - Rain Date

Thursday, August 5

  • 6:30 Open - Rain Date

  • 8:00 Open - Rain Date

Friday, August 6

  • 6:30 Open - Rain Date

  • 8:00 Open - Rain Date

Week 15 - Playoffs

Monday, August 9

  • 6:30 Open

  • 8:00 Open 

Tuesday, August 10

  • 6:30 Open

  • 8:00 Open 

Wednesday, August 11

  • 6:30 Open

  • 8:00 Open 

Thursday, August 12

  • 6:30 Open

  • 8:00 Open 

Friday, August 13

  • 6:30 No Games

  • 8:00 No Games

Week 16 - Playoffs

Monday, August 16

  • 6:30 Open

  • 8:00 Open 

Tuesday, August 17

  • 6:30 Open

  • 8:00 Open 

Wednesday, August 18

  • 6:30 Open

  • 8:00 Open 

Thursday, August 19

  • 6:30 Open

  • 8:00 Open 

Friday, August 20

  • 6:30 No Games

  • 8:00 No Games

Week 17 - Playoffs

Monday, August 23

  • 6:30 Open

  • 8:00 Open 

Tuesday, August 24

  • 6:30 Open

  • 8:00 Open 

Wednesday, August 25

  • 6:30 Open

  • 8:00 Open 

Thursday, August 26

  • 6:30 Open

  • 8:00 Open 

Friday, August 27

  • 6:30 Open

  • 8:00 Open 

Week 18 - Playoffs

Monday, August 30

  • 6:30 Open

  • 8:00 Open 

Tuesday, August 31

  • 6:30 Open

  • 8:00 Open 

Wednesday, September 1

  • 6:30 Open

  • 8:00 Open 

Thursday, September 2

  • 6:30 Open

  • 8:00 Open 

Friday, September 3

  • 6:30 Open

  • 8:00 Open 

Week 19 - Playoffs

Monday, September 6

Holiday - Labor Day

Tuesday, September 7

  • 6:30 Available

  • 8:00 Available

Wednesday, September 8

  • 6:30 Available

  • 8:00 Available

Thursday, September 9

Friday, September 10

Week 20 - Playoffs

Monday, September 13

Tuesday, September 14

  • 6:30 Available

  • 8:00 Available

  • 6:30 Available

  • 8:00 Available

  • 6:30 Available

  • 8:00 Available

  • 6:30 Available

  • 8:00 Available