2021 Schedule & Scores

Field - Knickerbocker 2

Week 1

Monday, May 3

Tuesday, May 4

Wednesday, May 5

Thursday, May 6

Friday, May 7

  • 6:30 Picarillo Tax Service - 3, Chazen - 17

  • 8:00 M & T Bank - 16, Duncan Dairy Bar - 17

  • 6:30 Office Data Sys @ Bohler Engineering Rainout - Rescheduled for 5/17

  • 8:00 NYISO @ Garnet Tech Rainout

  • 6:30 XOS SOX @ Purple Hazers Rainout Rescheduled for 7/29

  • 8:00 Bohler Engineering @ Pioneer Bank Rainout - Rescheduled for 6/28

  • 6:30 Garnet Tech - 7, M & T Bank - 14

  • 8:00 Duncan Dairy Bar - 27, Office Data Systems - 8

  • 6:30 Open - Rain Date

  • 8:00 Open - Rain Date

Week 2

Monday, May 10

  • 6:30 Duncan Dairy Bar @ XOS SOX Rainout Rescheduled for 6/14

  • 8:00 Office Data Sys @ Picarillo Tax Service Rainout Rescheduled for 7/27

Tuesday, May 11

  • 6:30 NYISO - 19, Chazen - 13

  • 8:00 Garnet Tech - 28, Bohler Engineering - 14

Wednesday, May 12

  • 6:30 XOS SOX - 15, M & T Bank - 23

  • 8:00 Duncan Dairy Bar - 26, Picarillo Tax Service - 0

Thursday, May 13

  • 6:30 Garnet Tech - 22, Office Data Systems - 10

  • 8:00 XOS SOX - 24, NYISO - 8

Friday, May 14

  • 6:30 Open - Rain Date

  • 8:00 Open - Rain Date

Week 3

Monday, May 17

  • 6:30 Office Data Sys - 15, Bohler Engineering - 8

  • 8:00 Pioneer Bank - 12, M & T Bank - 23

Tuesday, May 18

  • 6:30 Chazen - 23, Picarillo Tax Service - 6

  • 8:00 Open - Rain Date

Wednesday, May 19

  • 6:30 Purple Hazers - 15, Bohler Engineering - 16

  • 8:00 Purple Hazers - 17, M & T Bank - 10

Thursday, May 20

  • 6:30 Duncan Dairy Bar - 24, NYISO - 12

  • 8:00 Chazen - 17, NYISO - 10

Friday, May 21

  • 6:30 Open - Rain Date

  • 8:00 Open - Rain Date

Week 4

Monday, May 24

  • 6:30 Office Data Systems - 10, XOS SOX - 11

  • 8:00 Duncan Dairy Bar - 4, Chazen - 5

Tuesday, May 25

  • 6:30 Picarillo Tax Service - 1, NYISO - 5

  • 8:00 Picarillo Tax Service - 12, Bohler Eng - 21

Wednesday, May 26

  • 6:30 Purple Hazers @ Pioneer Bank -  Rainout Rescheduled for 6/22

  • 8:00 Open - Rain Date

Thursday, May 27

  • 6:30 Garnet Tech - 17, Duncan Dairy Bar - 7

  • 8:00 Bohler Engineering - 16, Chazen - 10

Friday, May 28

  • 6:30 Open - Rain Date

  • 8:00 Open - Rain Date

Week 5

Monday, May 31

Holiday, Memorial Day

No Games

Tuesday, June 1

  • 6:30 Chazen @ Bohler Engineering Rainout

  • 8:00 Pioneer Bank @ Office Data Systems Rainout Rescheduled for 7/12

Wednesday, June 2

  • 6:30 M & T Bank @ Purple Hazers Rainout Rescheduled for 7/29

  • 8:00 Picarillo Tax Service @ NYISO Rainout Rescheduled for 7/08

Thursday, June 3

  • 6:30 Duncan Dairy Bar @ Pioneer Bank Rainout Rescheduled for 6/10

  • 8:00 XOS SOX @ Garnet Tech Rainout Rescheduled for 7/28

Friday, June 4

  • 6:30 Open - Rain Date

  • 8:00 Open - Rain Date

Week 6

Monday, June 7

  • 6:30 Chazen - 22, XOS SOX - 20

  • 8:00 Office Data Systems - 12, Chazen - 14

Tuesday, June 8

  • 6:30 Bohler Engineering - 14, Garnet Tech - 15

  • 8:00 Pioneer Bank @ Garnet Tech - RainoutRescheduled for 6/14

Wednesday, June 9

  • 6:30 NYISO - 11, XOS SOX - 13

  • 8:00 Purple Hazers - 12, M & T Bank - 7

Thursday, June 10

  • 6:30 Duncan Dairy Bar - 22, Pioneer Bank - 8

  • 8:00 Purple Hazers - 20, Duncan Dairy Bar - 11

Friday, June 11

  • 6:30 Open - Rain Date

  • 8:00 Open - Rain Date

Week 7

Monday, June 14

  • 6:30 Duncan Dairy Bar @ XOS SOX Rainout Rescheduled for 7/28

  • 8:00 Pioneer Bank @ Garnet Tech Rainout - Rescheduled for 6/21

Tuesday, June 15

  • 6:30 NYISO @ Office Data Systems Rainout Rescheduled for 7/19

  • 8:00 NYISO @ Picarillo Tax Service Rainout Rescheduled for 7/08

Wednesday, June 16

  • 6:30 Bohler Engineering @ Pioneer bank Rainout Rescheduled for 6/28

  • 8:00 M & T Bank @ Pioneer Bank Rainout Rescheduled for 7/26

Thursday, June 17

  • 6:30 Garnet Tech - 6, Purple Hazers - 18

  • 8:00 Office Data Systems - 5, Purple Hazers - 23

Friday, June 18

  • 6:30 Open - Rain Date

  • 8:00 Open - Rain Date

Week 8

Monday, June 21

  • 6:30 Pioneer Bank - 18, Garnet Tech - 15

  • 8:00 XOS SOX - 4, Pioneer Bank - 12 (ended in 6)

Tuesday, June 22

  • 6:30 M & T Bank @ Garnet Tech Rainout Rescheduled for 7/26

  • 8:00 Purple Hazers @ Pioneer Bank Rainout - Rescheduled for 6/28

Wednesday, June 23

  • 6:30 Chazen - 24, NYISO - 19

  • 8:00 XOS SOX - 22, Picarillo Tax Service - 19

Thursday, June 24

  • 6:30 Office Data Systems - 6, Duncan Dairy Bar - 26

  • 8:00 Bohler Engineering - 4, Duncan Dairy Bar - 8

Friday, June 25

  • 6:30 Open - Rain Date

  • 8:00 Open - Rain Date

Week 9

Monday, June 28

  • 6:30 Purple Hazers - 14, Pioneer Bank - 16

  • 8:00 Bohler Engineering - 16, Pioneer Bank - 17

Tuesday, June 29

  • 6:30 M & T Bank @ Pioneer Bank (M&T short players - No Game) 

  • 8:00 NYISO - 2, Bohler Engineering - 19

Wednesday, June 30

  • 6:30 Picarillo Tax Service @ XOS SOX Rainout

  • 8:00 Picarillo Tax Service @ Chazen Rainout Rescheduled for 7/27

Thursday, July 1

  • 6:30 Open - Rain Date

  • 8:00 Open - Rain Date

Friday, July 2

4Th of July Holiday Weekend

No Games

Week 10

Monday, July 5

4Th of July Holiday Weekend

No Games

Tuesday, July 6

  • 6:30 Bohler Engineering @ M & T Bank Rainout  Rescheduled for 7/13

  • 8:00 Chazen @ Garnet Tech Rainout Rescheduled for 7/13

Wednesday, July 7

  • 6:30 Pioneer Bank @ Purple Hazers Rainout Rescheduled for 7/14

  • 8:00 Pioneer Bank @ Purple Hazers Rainout Rescheduled for 7/14

Thursday, July 8

  • 6:30 NYISO @ Picarillo Tax Service Rainout Rescheduled for 7/15

  • 8:00 Picarillo Tax Service @ NYISO Rainout Rescheduled for 7/15

Friday, July 9

  • 6:30 Open - Rain Date

  • 8:00 Open - Rain Date

Week 11

Monday, July 12

  • 6:30 M & T Bank @ Office Data Systems Rainout Rescheduled for 7/19

  • 8:00 Pioneer Bank @ Office Data Systems Rainout Rescheduled for 7/19

Tuesday, July 13

  • 6:30 Bohler Engineering @ M & T Bank Rainout Rescheduled for 7/20

  • 8:00 Chazen @ Garnet Tech Rainout Rescheduled for 7/20

Wednesday, July 14

  • 6:30 Pioneer Bank @ Purple Hazers Rainout Rescheduled for 7/21

  • 8:00 Pioneer Bank @ Purple Hazers Rainout Rescheduled for 7/21

Thursday, July 15

  • 6:30 NYISO @ Picarillo Tax Service Rainout Rescheduled for 7/22

  • 8:00 Picarillo Tax Service @ NYISO Rainout Rescheduled for 7/22

Friday, July 16

  • 6:30 Open - Rain Date

  • 8:00 Open - Rain Date

Week 12

Monday, July 19

  • 6:30 NYISO @ Office Data Systems Rainout Rescheduled for 7/30

  • 8:00 Pioneer Bank @ Office Data Systems Rainout

Tuesday, July 20

  • 6:30 Bohler Engineering - 15, M & T Bank - 16

  • 8:00 Chazen - 3, Garnet Tech - 24

Wednesday, July 21

  • 6:30 Pioneer Bank @ Purple Hazers Rainout

  • 8:00 Pioneer Bank @ Purple Hazers Rainout

Thursday, July 22

  • 6:30 NYISO - 19, Picarillo Tax Service - 8

  • 8:00 Picarillo Tax Service - 6, NYISO - 26

Friday, July 23

  • 6:30 Open - Rain Date

  • 8:00 Open - Rain Date

Week 13

Monday, July 26

  • 6:30 M & T Bank - 0, Garnet Tech - 9

  • 8:00 M & T Bank - 0, Pioneer Bank - 9

Tuesday, Juy 27

  • 6:30 Office Data Sys @ Picarillo Tax Service Rainout

  • 8:00 Picarillo Tax Service @ Chazen Rainout

Wednesday, July 28

  • 6:30 Duncan Dairy Bar - 8, XOS SOX - 12

  • 8:00 XOS SOX - 12, Garnet Tech - 13

Thursday, July 29

  • 6:30 XOS SOX - 3, Purple Hazers - 28 

  • 8:00 M & T Bank - 0, Purple Hazers - 9

Friday, July 30

  • 6:30 Open - Rain Date

  • 8:00 Open - Rain Date

Week 14 - Playoffs

Monday, August 2

  • 6:30 (GAME A1) A#5 Garnet Tech @ A#4 Duncan Dairy Bar

  • 8:00 (GAME A2) A#6 Bohler Engineering @ A#3 M & T Bank

Tuesday, August 3

  • 6:30 (GAME N1) N#5 Picarillo Tax Service @ N#4 NYISO

  • 8:00 (GAME N2) N#3 Office Data Systems @ N#2 XOS SOX

Wednesday, August 4

  • 6:30 (GAME A4) Winner (A#6/A#3) @ A#2 Pioneer Bank

  • 8:00 (GAME A3) Winner (A#5/A#4) @ A#1 Purple Hazers

Thursday, August 5

  • 6:30 (GAME N4) Loser (N#5/N#4) @ Loser (N#3/N#2)

  • 8:00 (GAME N3) Winner (N#5/N#4) @ N#1 Chazen

Friday, August 6

  • 6:30 Open - Playoffs

  • 8:00 Open - Playoffs

Week 15 - Playoffs

Monday, August 9

  • 6:30 (GAME A5) Loser GAME A2 - Loser GAME A3

  • 8:00 (GAME A6) Loser GAME A1 - Loser GAME A4

Tuesday, August 10

  • 6:30 (GAME N6) Loser GAME N3 - Winner GAME N4

  • 8:00 (GAME N5) Winner GAME N2 - Winner GAME N3

Wednesday, August 11

Thursday, August 12

  • 6:30 (GAME A8) Winner GAME A5 - Winner GAME A6

  • 8:00 (GAME A7) Winner GAME A3 - Winner GAME A4

  • 6:30 (GAME A9) Loser GAME A7 - Winner GAME A8

  • 8:00 (GAME N7) Loser GAME N5 - Winner GAME N6

Friday, August 13

  • 6:30 Playoffs

  • 8:00 Playoffs

Week 16 - Playoffs

Monday, August 16

  • 6:30 National Championship - Game 1

  • 8:00 American Championship - Game 1

Tuesday, August 17

  • 6:30 American Championship - Game 2 (if necessary)

  • 8:00 National Championship - Game 2 (if necessary)

Wednesday, August 18

  • 6:30 Playoffs

  • 8:00 Playoffs

Thursday, August 19

Friday, August 20

  • 6:30 Playoffs

  • 8:00 Playoffs

  • 6:30 Playoffs

  • 8:00 Playoffs

Week 17 - Playoffs

Monday, August 23

Tuesday, August 24

  • 6:30 Playoffs

  • 8:00 Playoffs

  • 6:30 Playoffs

  • 8:00 Playoffs

Wednesday, August 25

  • 6:30 Playoffs

  • 8:00 Playoffs

Thursday, August 26

Friday, August 27

  • 6:30 Playoffs

  • 8:00 Playoffs

  • 6:30 Playoffs

  • 8:00 Playoffs

Week 18 - Playoffs

Monday, August 30

Tuesday, August 31

  • 6:30 Playoffs

  • 8:00 Playoffs

  • 6:30 Playoffs

  • 8:00 Playoffs

Wednesday, September 1

  • 6:30 Playoffs

  • 8:00 Playoffs

Thursday, September 2

Friday, September 3

  • 6:30 Playoffs

  • 8:00 Playoffs

  • 6:30 Playoffs

  • 8:00 Playoffs

End of Season